< Back
Tipton Oaks 2020 Golf Tournament Schedule

TIPTON OAKS 2020 GOLF TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 4 - 10:00 a.m. - Golf Course Clean-Up
Sunday, April 18 - 7:00 p.m. - Membership Dinner

Sunday, April 26 - 10:00 a.m. - 3-Person Scramble
Sunday, May 24 - 9:00 a.m. - Memorial Day 2-Man Scramble
Sunday, June 28 - 9:00 a.m. - 27 Hole 2- Man Scramble
Sunday, July 5 - 9:00 a.m. - His & Her Scramble
Sunday, August 2 - 10:00 a.m. - Tipton Alumni 2-Person Scramble
Saturday, August 15 - 9:00 a.m. - Margarita 2-Lady Tournament
Sunday & Monday, September 6 & 7 - 8:30 a.m. - Labor Day 3-Man Scramble
Sunday, September 20 - Tipton Oaks Golf Club Tournament